The Iowa Sports Foundation Team

Front row left to right: Cory Kennedy, Clarence Hudson, Nicole Bruce, Governor Terry Branstad, Traci Kepley and Emily Bisbee

Back row left to right: Lisa Weber, Ryan Vogt, Mike Boone and Kevin Bourke (not pictured Kim Abels, Ryan Merritt)

CHIEF OPERATIONS OFFICER

Kevin Bourke
888.777.8881 x 101

kevin.bourke@iowasportsfoundation.org

executive director
Clarence Hudson
888.777.8881 x 104
clarence.hudson@iowasportsfoundation.org

STAFF

Kim Abels
Sports & Special Events Director
888.777.8881 x 105
kim.abels@iowagames.org

Emily Bisbee
Live Healthy Iowa Coordinator
888.777.8881 x 102
emily.bisbee@livehealthyiowa.org

Mike Boone
Director of Adaptive Sports Iowa
888.777.8881 x 115
mike.boone@adaptivesportsiowa.org

Nicole Bruce
Health Initiatives Director
888.777.8881 x 118
nicole.bruce@livehealthyiowa.org

Zach Elsbecker
Assistant Sports Director
888.777.8881 x 103
zach.elsbecker@iowagames.org

Cory Kennedy
Marketing and Communications Director
888.777.8881 x 106
cory.kennedy@iowasportsfoundation.org 

Traci Kepley
Health Initiatives Coordinator
888.777.8881 x 111
traci.kepley@livehealthyiowa.org